Smile…

Hi lovelies…

It’s been a minute…The new year took off like a tsunami rushing towards the shore. I have visited relatives in Barbados, that always gives me such a relief and joy. I spent some time with my sons in Newyork. That too was very rewarding. I am back in South Florida where the happy people reside.

I dropped by to encourage someone today, not to give up…keep your chin up and smile through the madness…pause from the sadness and be grateful for the moments of gladness…

From South Florida…many greetings…and tell me about your new year so far…

SSS

Leave a comment…

One thought on “Smile…

Leave a Reply

