Love is…

image.jpg

 

  1. I love the way you took me by surprise.
  2. I love that you always finish what you started.
  3. I love that you are rugged on the outside, yet so kind- hearted on the inside.
  4. I love that you waited…..
  5. I love that you are so consistent, and you always keep your word.
  6. I love how caring and compassionate you are.
  7. I love how you call my name, ‘J’
  8. I love your cooking, those meals and how you make sure everyone eats..
  9. I love how you always put me first.
  10. I love how forgiving you are, and you forgave me, and you are back…..

Love never changes, it becomes constant and available in an unlimited supply.   Iyanla Vanzant…

SSS

Follow me…..

Leave a Reply

